Date Day Opponents Comp Match Sponsor Match Sponsor Ball Sponsors
06/08/2016 Sat Darlington 1883 NLN Premium Collections   Katie Murray 
16/08/2016 Tues AFC Fylde NLN Robinsons Preservation   Campbell McLay
27/08/2016 Sat Curzon Ashton NLN Patrons  Patrons Patrons 
03/09/2016 Sat Stockport County NLN Smart Storage Odin Technology Education Warehouse
06/09/2016 Tues Chorley NLN Gallagher Roofing Kapoor Pharmacy Services Noel White
17/09/2016 Sat Gainsborough Trinity FAC2Q     Day Photography
24/09/2016 Sat Boston Utd NLN Boardman Conway   Nic Seller
01/10/2016 Sat Morpeth Town FAC3Q Premium Collections Robinsons Preservation Ashley Mowers
15/10/2016 Sat Matlock Town FA4Q Watersons Friends of Timperley FC  
22/10/2016 Sat AFC Telford Utd NLN Jacqui Forster The Flaggers Siritech
25/10/2016 Tues Bradford Park Ave NLN     N.E.C. Grinding Services
12/11/2016 Sat Salford City NLN Paul Strzelecki Mark Embury   /   SK Kits Eco-i   
03/12/2016 Sat Tamworth NLN     Richard Pennell / Al Wheeler
06/12/2016 Tues Blyth Spartans FAT3Q     Silverwood Grinding
20/12/2016 Tues Macclesfield FAT1 Gallagher Roofing   John Owen
26/12/2016 Mon FC Utd of Manchester NLN Odin Technology  Paul Aldridge  Keyways Security 
07/01/2017 Sat Gloucester City NLN Robinsons Preservation   Martin Green 
14/01/2017 Sat Gainsborough Trinity NLN MBL ( Business and Tax Advisers) Transoil Noel Shields
04/02/2017 Sat FC Halifax Town NLN Ashley Mowers    John and David Norbury
18/02/2017 Sat Harrogate Town NLN High Legh goes to Alty Global Scaffold  Premium Collections
25/02/2017 Sat Worcester City NLN Mornflake Alty FC Arrows-U12's In memory of Bill Brocklehurst
18/03/2017 Sat Stalybridge Celtic NLN J Davidson Ashton on Mersy Supporters Siritech
21/03/2017 Tues Nuneaton Town NLN Eco-i  AFC Community Trust Cinnamon Club 
08/04/2017 Sat Brackley Town NLN Flaggers 6 tables   In memory of Frank Sidebottom 
17/04/2017 Mon Kidderminster Harriers NLN Gordon Davies   Richard Pennell / Carol Pond
22/04/2017 Sat Alfreton Town NLN James Black Hope Design and Build Thomas Murray
            14/03/2017